Skip to product information
1 of 6

Quill & Cauldron

RTD Preorder Fire Breathing Bitch Queen Bookends | Licensed

RTD Preorder Fire Breathing Bitch Queen Bookends | Licensed

Regular price $133.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $133.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style

Pick up at Readers Take Denver 2024

 

Display your favorite Throne of Glass books with these officially licensed wooden bookends featuring the "Fire Breathing Bitch Queen" quote.

These bookends are perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas' bestselling series and are sure to add a touch of sass to any bookshelf. 

Each bookend measures approximately 7 inches tall and 4 inches wide, and will fit most standard bookshelf sizes.

Copyright Notice From Queen of Shadows, by Sarah J. Maas, 2015. Artwork by Jessica Aguilar. Created with permission of Writer's House LLC acting as agent for the author.

View full details