Skip to product information
1 of 6

Quill & Cauldron

Fire Breathing Bitch Queen Bookends | Licensed Throne of Glass

Fire Breathing Bitch Queen Bookends | Licensed Throne of Glass

Regular price $132.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $132.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style

Display your favorite Throne of Glass books with these officially licensed wooden bookends featuring the "Fire Breathing Bitch Queen" quote.

These bookends are perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas' bestselling series and are sure to add a touch of sass to any bookshelf. 

Each bookend measures approximately 7 inches tall and 4 inches wide, and will fit most standard bookshelf sizes.

Made from high-quality materials and designed to hold even the heaviest of books, these bookends make the perfect gift for any book lover.

Copyright Notice From Queen of Shadows, by Sarah J. Maas, 2015. Artwork by Jessica Aguilar. Created with permission of Writer's House LLC acting as agent for the author.

Materials: Wood,Acrylic

View full details